TOGAF 9 Training (Combined Level 1 & 2)
The TOGAF 9.2 certification training will help you master the core principles, terminology, structure and concepts of TOGAF 9 – the global framework for enterprise architecture (EA). You’ll learn the guidelines required for defining EA and enabling business-IT alignment, more efficient IT operations, better planning and visibility, and more informed decision-making and design. TOGAF training will demonstrate to employers your level of professionalism in architecture principles and processes. TOGAF® 9 Combined level 1 and level 2 training course
Key features
  • 32 hours of instructor-led training
  • TOGAF word puzzle & reference card
  • 134 end of chapter quizzes & 3 practice test papers
  • 21.5 hours of self-paced learning
  • Open Group accredited course
  • Exam fee included
Accredited By
Register Online
Online Classroom : $ 1,599
Course Description
What are the course objectives?

TOGAF (The Open Group Architecture Framework) certification is recognized worldwide as a vital requirement for enterprise architects. The Simplilearn TOGAF 9.2 training is designed to meet the Open Group’s requirements and help you pass the exam in the first attempt. You’ll learn the process-oriented approach for architecture development and how to apply your knowledge to provide strategic context to IT projects.

What skills will you learn?

By the end of this training you will learn:

  • The core concepts of TOGAF, such as the Architecture Development Method (ADM), Enterprise Continuum, Architecture Repository
  • Details of architecture governance, architecture views, viewpoints, stakeholders, and architecture building blocks
  • Guidelines for adapting the ADM Architecture, Maturity Models, and Architecture Skills Framework
  • How to get better ROI on IT assets by reducing complexity and speeding the business and IT decision cycle
  • Ways to get better visibility of the organization through a mapping of business information systems and technology domains
  • The step-by-step approach to transforming your IT organization with ease and in-depth clarity
Who should take this TOGAF course?

The TOGAF 9 certification is ideal for anyone looking to excel in an IT organization that values seamless information flow across and between enterprises. It is best suited for:

  • Enterprise Architecture Professionals
  • Business Architects
  • IT Architects
  • Individuals who require a deeper understanding of TOGAF 9
Course Advisor

John Ghostley - IT Consultant, Enterprise Architect

John Ghostley is a former CIO and has 30 years of hands-on experience in IT Strategic Planning, IT Architecture, IT Governance, IT business transformation and IT Service Management. He is certified in ITIL Expert, TOGAF 9, Cobit 5, an ISO 20000 consultant manager.