ITIL Lifecycle Expert Program
The ITIL® Lifecycle Expert program will enable you to master all 5 phases of the IT service management lifecycle. You’ll learn to align IT strategy with business vision, manage the service delivery process across the lifecycle and develop capabilities to ensure a smooth transition of new services into operations. Boost your salary by 40% over non certified peers with this expert course.
List of Courses
  • ITIL® Intermediate CSI
  • ITIL® Intermediate SD
  • ITIL® Intermediate SO
  • ITIL® Intermediate SS
  • ITIL® Intermediate ST
  • ITIL® Managing across the Lifecycle (MALC)
Register Online
Price : $ 3499
Course Description
What are the course objectives?
The ITIL® framework was developed as a source of best practices in Service Management and is used by organizations worldwide to establish and improve their IT operations. This course will guide you in the five lifecycle phases including service strategy, service design, service transition, service operation and continual service improvement.

With 70+ hours of high quality e-learning content, simulation exams, and 22 credits, this course will put you on the path to becoming an ITIL expert.

Why should I become an ITIL Lifecycle Expert?
ITIL Lifecycle Expert certification demonstrates your advanced understanding of the ITIL service management lifecycle, a critical skillset in the evolving and increasingly important world of IT. Certified ITIL experts earn as much as 40% more than their noncertified peers, and annual salaries range from $96,000 to $129,000 USD.

Recommended Learning Path for an ITIL Lifecycle Expert

Who should take this course?

Having a solid understanding of the ITIL Lifecycle is invaluable for professionals in IT Service Management, including:

  • CIOs, CTOs
  • Supervisory Staff, Team Leaders
  • Architects, Planners and Designers
  • IT Consultants, IT Audit Managers and IT Security Managers

The ITIL Lifecycle Expert course is also highly recommended for those who aspire to take on a management role.

How do I become ITIL Expert?

You need to earn 2 credits from ITIL Foundation, 17 credits from ITIL Intermediates and 5 credits from MALC to become an ITIL Expert.

Course Exam Credits
ITIL Foundation Score > 65% 2
ITIL Intermediate CSI Score > 70% 3
ITIL Intermediate SD Score > 70% 3
ITIL Intermediate SO Score > 70% 3
ITIL Intermediate SS Score > 70% 3
ITIL Intermediate ST Score > 70% 3
ITIL Intermediate MALC Score > 70% 5

ITIL® Intermediate CSI

The ITIL Intermediate Continual Service Improvement (CSI) certification will showcase your ability to apply principles, methods, techniques and best practice element s of metrics-driven continual improvement within the ITIL service lifecycle. The course is one of the key qualifications in ITIL Expert training but can also serve as a free-standing qualification to establish your expertise in continual service improvement and enhance your IT service management career opportunities

ITIL® Intermediate SD

The ITIL Intermediate Service Design (SD) course is one of the key qualifications in the ITIL Service Lifecycle category and is designed to expose you to the archite ctures, processes, policies and documentation of IT service management. You will learn to organize, implement and improve service design in IT environments and prepare for the ITIL Expert and Master’s levels of the ITIL framework. We’ve developed this course to help you pass the ITIL Intermediate SD exam on your first attempt.

ITIL® Intermediate SO

This ITIL Intermediate Service Operation (SO) course is one of the key qualifications within ITIL Service Lifecycle training and will establish your ability to enabl e responsive, stable and repeatable IT service delivery. The ITIL framework sets international quality benchmarks for IT professionals around the world. This course focuses on IT governance, risks, budgets and strategic assets and will provide you with service operation expertise during the strategy, design and transition phases.

ITIL® Intermediate SS

The ITIL Intermediate Service Strategy (SS) certification will establish your ability to effectively perform planning, design, development and implementation of IT s ervice management. You’ll learn to identify challenges, risks and critical success factors in the IT services lifecycle and create and operate customer-focused ITIL service strategies. The course is one of the key qualifications in ITIL Expert training but can also serve as a free-standing qualification.

ITIL® Intermediate ST

ITIL Intermediate ST Certification is a key qualification for the ITIL Service Lifecycle training that will help you plot your course as an expert IT professional. T he certification demonstrates your knowledge of process elements, practice components and management techniques to build, test and implement products and services. You will learn how service transition can be applied to other stages of the service lifecycle and its impact on decisions during service strategy and service operations.

ITIL® Managing Across The Lifecycle (MALC)

As the final module within the ITIL Service Lifecycle training, the ITIL Managing Across the Lifecycle (MALC) course will establish your ability to integrate service management processes across the full spectrum of IT practices. You’ll learn to define management objectives, purposes and functions; implement and improve service capabilities, and manage governance within the ITIL framework – the standard that sets international quality benchmarks for IT professionals around the world.

Course Advisor

Manuel W Lloyd - Virtual CIO, IT Service Expert

Manuel W. Lloyd is a Process Expert known for his thought leadership in IT governance, legislative compliance operational efficiency and cyber security.